Who's at ECONPUBBLICA

OPEN Alessandra Casarico
OPEN Giampaolo Arachi
OPEN Roberto Artoni
OPEN Conchita D'Ambrosio
OPEN Carlo Devillanova
OPEN Chiara Fumagalli
OPEN Carlo Fiorio
OPEN Simone Ghislandi
OPEN Luca Micheletto
OPEN Paola Profeta
OPEN Alessandro Sommacal
OPEN Pietro Vertova
OPEN Alberto Zanardi
OPEN Michele Bernasconi
OPEN Federico Biagi
OPEN Bruno Bosco
OPEN Lidia Ceriani
OPEN Massimo D'Antoni
OPEN Caterina Ferrario
OPEN Roberto Galbiati
OPEN Carlo Garbarino
OPEN Luciano Greco
OPEN Alessandra Michelangeli
OPEN Alessandro Santoro
OPEN Tommaso Frattini
OPEN Simona Scabrosetti
 
Home Who's at Econpubblica Working Papers Research Areas Research Projects
Events Seminars Newspaper articles Short notes

WHO'S AT ECONPUBBLICA

 Name

Telephone Number 

 E.mail Address

 

 

 

 Director

 

 

 Alessandra Casarico

 +39 02 58365325

 alessandra.casarico@unibocconi.it

 

 

 

 Research Fellows

 

 

 Giampaolo Arachi

 +39 02 58365316

 giampaolo.arachi@unibocconi.it

 Roberto Artoni

 +39 02 58365307

 roberto.artoni@unibocconi.it 

 Conchita D'Ambrosio

 +39 02 58365341

 conchita.dambrosio@unibocconi.it

 Carlo Devillanova

 +39 02 58365342

 carlo.devillanova@unibocconi.it

 Chiara Fumagalli

 +39 02 58365311

 chiara.fumagalli@unibocconi.it

 Carlo Fiorio

 +39 02 58365450

 carlo.fiorio@unibocconi.it

 Tommaso Frattini

 Roberto Galbiati

 

 tommaso.frattini@unimi.it

 galbiatir@gmail.com

 Simone Ghislandi

 +39 02 5836 5531

 simone.ghislandi@unibocconi.it

 Luca Micheletto

 +39 02 58365332

 luca.micheletto@unibocconi.it

 Paola Profeta

 +39 02 58365309

 paola.profeta@unibocconi.it

 Alessandro Sommacal

 +39 02 58365322

 alessandro.sommacal@unibocconi.it

 Pietro Vertova

 +39 02 58365331

 pietro.vertova@unibocconi.it

 Alberto Zanardi

 +39 02 58365337 

 alberto.zanardi@unibocconi.it

 

 

 

 Research network members

 

 

 Julian Alworth

 

 j.alworth@eicmilan.com

 Michele Bernasconi

 

 michele.bernasconi@uninsubria.it

 Federico Biagi

 +39 02 58365331

 federico.biagi@unibocconi.it

 Bruno Bosco

 +39 02 58365065

 bruno.bosco@unibocconi.it

 Lidia Ceriani

 +39 02 58365324

 lidia.ceriani@unibocconi.it

 Massimo D'Antoni

 +39 0577 232616

 dantoni@unisi.it

 Alessandro Santoro

 +39 02 64486381

 alessandro.santoro@unimib.it

 Caterina Ferrario

 +39 02 58362153

 caterina.ferrario@unibocconi.it

 Carlo Garbarino

 +39 02 58363083

 carlo.garbarino@unibocconi.it

 Luciano Greco

 +39 02 58365333

 luciano.greco@unibocconi.it

 Alessandra Michelangeli

 +39 02 58365337

 alessandra.michelangeli@unibocconi.it

 Simona Scabrosetti

 +39 02 58362153

 simona.scabrosetti@unibocconi.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Administration

 

 

 Nicolina Di Bernardo

 +39 02 58365340

 nicolina.dibernardo@unibocconi.it


© ECONPUBBLICA - February 28, 2013 ^top
Credits